Canadian Society of Technical Analysts

CSTA Awards 2017

Technical Analyst of the Year:    Colin CIeszynski, CFA, CMT

Technical Asset Manager of the Year:  David Cox, CFA, CMT 

Technical Independent Analyst of the Year:  Greg Schnell, CMT, MFTA 

Top Technician in Traditional Media:  Don Vialoux, CMT 

Technical Technician in Social Media:  Colin Cieszynski CFA, CMT 

Top Charting Software, Mobile App, or Website:

Top Trading Platform for Trading:   CMC Markets 

Top Technical Analysis Team: 

Technical Analysis Corporate Supporter of the Year: 

Jack Frost Award:   Giuseppe Basile "An Examination of the Linkages Between Money Management and Trading Goals 

Hall of Fame:  

Leon Tuey

George Davis, CMT

Ray Hansen

William Sharp

© Canadian Society of Technical Analysts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software