Canadian Society of Technical Analysts

2017 CSTA Annual Conference

  • 04 Nov 2017
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • The CSTA National Conference is being held at multiple locations


  • Please note this fee includes lunch
  • Please note this fee includes a full lunch.
  • Please note this fee includes a full lunch.

Registration is closed

2017 CSTA Annual National Conference

State of the Markets:

Technical Methods to determine where we are in the Market Cycle

LIVE in 3 locations simultaneously: TorontoCalgary and Vancouver

**Plus a webcast for members in other parts of the country

including a special Hall of Fame induction for Leon Tuey

This year’s conference is focused on market analysis and trading education.

Our lineup of international, national and local, speakers are planning to discuss technical tools that can be used to analyze current markets, and identify potential opportunities.

Come out and meet other CSTA members and traders interested in the markets.

National and local speakers listed below.

Gonçalo Moreira, CMT of, via webinar from Barcelona, Spain 

Tyler Bollhorn of via webinar

Cory Mitchell, CMT, of VantagePointTrading live in Calgary

Local Workshop Speakers 

Cam Hui, CEO and founder of Humble Student of the Markets, live in Vancouver

Keith Richards, CMT, CIM, FCSI, Portfollio Manager, Technical Analysis

Ziad Jasani of the Independent Investor Institute, live in Toronto

Click city name to view the schedule for our live locations and webinar





We look forward to seeing you!

Please register today as space is limited!

***Save the Date: 

November 4, 2017 ALL DAY

Live location member price $75.00, non-member price $100.00.
Fee includes lunch

Webinar access price $30.00 for members, $40.00 for non-members.

**Special Combo Deal - of $175.00 for new or renewed membership AND registration. Offer ends October 26, 2017 (select combo membership, existing members will need to change membership type)

For more information please contact:

Colin Cieszynski, CFA, CMT or Jim Ivey

CSTA 2017 Conference Co-Chairs

© Canadian Society of Technical Analysts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software